General Information
    What's New
    Contact Us
  For Participants
  Special Track
    CITE 2011
    CSSE 2011
    CiSE 2010

Organizing Committee
General Chair  
Prof. Y.X. He
Wuhan University,  China
Technical Program Committee  
Dr. Ng Tek Ming
Republic Polytechnic,  Singapore
Prof. C.X. Gao
Wuhan University,  China
Dr. Jim Gao
BitShield Corporation,  USA
Prof. Zhiyong Peng
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Shi Ying
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Peihua Qiu
School of Statistics,  USA
Dr. Zhiming Zhao
University of Amsterdam,  Netherlands
Dr. Wilfried Elmenreich
University of Klagenfurt,  Afghanistan
Prof. Wayne Michael Lawton
University of Western,  Australia
Dr. Akash Kumar
National University of Singapore,  Singapore
Prof. Yichuan Jiang
Southeast University,  China
Prof. Rafael del Vado Vírseda
Departamento de Sistemas Informáticos y Computación,  Spain
Prof. Lu ZHEN
Shanghai University,  China
Prof. Daniel N Riahi
University of Texas-Pan American,  USA
Prof. Punam Kumar Saha
University of Iowa,  USA
Prof. Ko Chi Chung
National University of Singapore,  Singapore
Prof. R.J. Kuo
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology,  Chinese Taipei
Prof. Weimin Han
University of Iowa,  USA
Prof. Jianxin Xu
National University of Singapore,  Singapore
Prof. Selwyn Piramuthu
University of Florida,  USA
Prof. Sien Deng
Northern Illinois University,  USA
Prof. Jeff Li
NICTA, Sydney,  Australia

Copyright © 2009-2011 CISENG. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !